Museums-Shop

Today at the 24.10.2020 the collection includes 5978 posters in our poster shop.

To purchase original posters, please use the following search mask:

or search with our categories or artist selection:

Category Overview

Exhibitions, meetings, fairs thematically (288) Baths, guest trade, circus, zoo (247)
Bank, insurance, lottery, trading stamp poster (63) Office, photo, clocks, decoration (39)
Firm whole Switzerland (188) Film posters (7)
Beverages (205) Body hygiene and hygiene in generally (70)
Communication, radio, television (17) Art and culture (754)
Fairs (209) Mode, clothing, textiles, shoes (217)
Music meetings (126) Food (192)
Politics, tunings, elections (143) Print products, typography, publishing houses (72)
Cleaning, washing etc. (44) School, education, health (6)
Social, security, preventing, environment (156) Sporting events (341)
Tobacco goods (108) Theatre meetings (80)
Tourism (1630) Traffic and energy (913)
Goods and department stores (221) Live, household, garden (30)
Divers (80)

Use the various search tools such as categories, subcategories, artists, keywords and year. Empty boxes are ignored for the search. By clicking "Order" you can select and order the poster. Your order will be confirmed by e-mail within 72 hours. The data sent to us will be kept confidential.

After your payment has been received, the posters will be sent by Swiss Post. Unregistered parcels are insured by the Swiss Post up to a value of CHF 500.-, registered parcels up to a value of CHF 1'500.-. If your order has a value of less than CHF 500 and you still want a registered mail, please let us know. Alternative delivery methods, e.g. FedEx, DHL or UPS, are available upon request and will be billed at cost. With our handover to the Swiss Post or another carrier the risk for loss, damages etc. is transferred to the buyer. Supplementary insurance is available on request. The costs for packaging and shipping within Switzerland is CHF 30.- and must be paid in advance by the buyer together with the purchase price. The costs for packaging and shipping to destinations within the EU are CHF 50.- and for destinations outside the EU CHF 80.-.

You can also pick up your posters in Zurich, but you have to make an appointment with us (Tel. +41 (0) 78 750 77 07).

The description on the condition of the poster is given to the best of our knowledge and belief and in compliance with the internationally used classification of posters (A, B, C; for more information see also under "Help"). Please note that the posters are authentic, original posters (so-called "vintage posters") from the year of origin indicated, i.e. they are not new, unused goods.

The sales contract is subject to Swiss law. Place of jurisdiction is Zurich/Switzerland.


Copyright © 2020 Poster Team, Switzerland, Tel. +41 (0)78 750 77 07, Email:
Webdesign Grairitweb.com

Museums-Shop

Heute am 24.11.2020 umfasst die Sammlung 5970 Plakate in unseren Postershop.

Um Original-Plakate zu erwerben, benutzen Sie bitte die folgende Suchmaske:

oder Sie suchen mit unserer Kategorien- oder Künstlerauswahl:

Kategorieübersicht

Ausstellungen, Veranstaltungen, Messen thematisch (288) Bäder, Gastgewerbe, Zirkus, Zoo (246)
Bank-, Versicherungs-, Lotterie-, Rabattmarkenplakat (63) Büro, Foto, Uhren, Schmuck (38)
Feste ganze Schweiz (188) Filmplakate (7)
Getränke (204) Hygiene und Körperpflege (70)
Kommunikation, Radio, Fernsehen (16) Kunst und Kultur (754)
Messen (208) Mode, Bekleidung, Textilien, Schuhe (217)
Musikveranstaltungen (125) Nahrungsmittel (192)
Politik, Abstimmungen, Wahlen (143) Printprodukte, Typographie, Verlage (71)
Reinigung, Waschen etc. (43) Schule, Bildung, Gesundheit (6)
Soziales, Sicherheit, Verhütung, Umwelt (156) Sportveranstaltungen (341)
Tabakwaren (106) Theaterveranstaltungen (80)
Tourismus (1632) Verkehr und Energie (914)
Waren und Warenhäuser (219) Wohnen, Haushalt, Garten (30)
Diverses (80)

Nutzen Sie dabei die verschiedenen Suchhilfen wie Kategorien, Unterkategorien, Künstler, Begriff und Jahrgang. Leer gelassene Eingabefelder werden bei der Suche ignoriert. Durch Anklicken von „Bestellen“ können Sie das Plakat auswählen und bestellen. Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 72 Stunden per E-mail bestätigt. Die uns zugesandten Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

Nach Eingang Ihrer Zahlung wird Ihre Bestellung mit der Schweizerischen Post versandt. Uneingeschriebene Pakete sind durch die Schweizerische Post bis zu einem Wert von CHF 500.- versichert, eingeschriebene Pakete bis zu einem Wert von CHF 1'500.-. Falls Ihre Bestellung einen Warenwert unter CHF 500 aufweist und Sie dennoch eine eingeschriebene Sendung wünschen, bitten wir um entsprechende Mitteilung. Alternative Versandarten wie z.B. FedEx, DHL oder UPS sind auf Wunsch möglich und werden nach Aufwand verrechnet. Mit der Aufgabe bei der Schweizerischen Post oder einem anderen Transporteur geht die Gefahrtragung für Verlust, Beschädigung etc. auf den Käufer über. Eine Zusatzversicherung ist auf Wunsch und bei Kostenübernahme durch den Käufer erhältlich. Die Kosten für Verpackung und Versand innerhalb der Schweiz betragen CHF 30.- und sind durch den Käufer zusammen mit dem Kaufpreis vorab zu bezahlen. Die Kosten für Verpackung und Versand nach Destinationen in der EU betragen CHF 50.- und für Destinationen ausserhalb der EU CHF 80.-.

Sie können Ihre Plakate auch in Zürich selbst abholen, müssen dazu aber mit uns einen Termin vereinbaren (Tel. +41 (0)78 750 77 07).

Die Angaben über den Zustand des Plakats erfolgt nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen und unter Einhaltung der international verwendeten Klassifikation von Plakaten (A, B, C; mehr dazu siehe dazu auch unter "Hilfe"). Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich um authentische, originale Plakate (sogenannte "Vintage Posters") aus dem angegebenen Entstehungsjahr handelt, also nicht um neue, ungebrauchte Ware.

Der Kaufvertrag untersteht Schweizerischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Zürich/Schweiz.


Copyright © 2020 Poster Team, Switzerland, Tel. +41 (0)78 750 77 07, Email:
Webdesign Grairitweb.com